Endgame Workshops


C$45

Essential Endgames

  • Price includes taxes
  • Lucena Position Endgame
  • Philidor Endgame
  • Different Colour Bishops and how to draw
  • Recommended for < 1500
  • Date/Time: Monday, July 6 at 4pm PST / 7pm EST (1 hour)
  • Instructor: NCM Neil Doknjas
C$45

Follow Up to Essential Endgames

  • Price includes taxes
  • Centurini
  • 2 Bishops + K vs. K
  • Vancoura Endgame
  • Recommended for 1300-1700
  • Date/Time: Wednesday, July 8 at 5pm PST / 8pm EST (1 hour)
  • Instructor: FM John Doknjas
C$45

The Secrets of Pawn Endgames

  • Price includes taxes
  • The Pawn Square Rule
  • Zugzwang Concept
  • Recommended for 900-1300 Level
  • Date/Time: Tuesday, July 7 at 4pm PST / 7pm EST (1 hour)
  • Instructor: FM Joshua Doknjas
C$45

More Secrets of Pawn Endgames

  • Price includes taxes
  • King and Pawn vs. King Endgame
  • Advantage in Creating a Protected Passed Pawn in the Endgame
  • Triangulation
  • Recommended for 1300-1700
  • Date/Time: Thursday, July 9 at 5pm PST / 8pm EST (1 hour)
  • Instructor: FM Eugene Hua
I BUILT MY SITE FOR FREE USING