Fall Term Group Training


C$329

Core Fundamental Group

  • ONLINE GROUP TRAINING
  • • SUNDAY GROUP: Sept 13, Sept 20, Sept 27, Oct 4, Oct 18, Nov 1, Nov 22, Nov 29
  • • Starts at 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • • Approx. 2 hrs: Master Lecture + Training Games
  • Instructor: NCM Neil Doknjas
C$399

900-1300 Level

  • ONLINE GROUP TRAINING
  • CHOOSE:
  • SUNDAY GROUP: Sept 13, Sept 20, Sept 27, Oct 4, Oct 18, Nov 1, Nov 22, Nov 29
  • • Starts at 9am PST / 12pm EST
  • • Approx. 2 hrs: Master Lecture + Training Games
  • Instructor: FM John Doknjas and NCM Neil Doknjas
  • OR
  • • WAITLIST: SATURDAY GROUP: Sept 12, Sept 19, Sept 26, Oct 3, Oct 17, Oct 31, Nov 21, Nov 28
  • Starts at 10am PST / 1pm EST
C$469

1300-1700 Level

  • ONLINE GROUP TRAINING
  • CHOOSE:
  • SATURDAY GROUP: Sept 12, Sept 19, Sept 26, Oct 3, Oct 24, Oct 31, Nov 21, Nov 28
  • • Starts at 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • OR
  • SUNDAY GROUP: Sept 13, Sept 20, Sept 27, Oct 4, Oct 18, Nov 1, Nov 22, Nov 29
  • • Starts at 9am PST / 12pm EST
  • • Approx. 2 hrs: Master Lecture + Training Games
  • Instructor: FM Joshua Doknjas and FM John Doknjas
C$589

Elite Group

  • ONLINE GROUP TRAINING
  • CHOOSE:
  • • SUNDAY GROUP: Sept 13, Sept 20, Sept 27, Oct 4, Oct 18, Nov 1, Nov 22, Nov 29
  • • Starts at 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • OR
  • • SUNDAY GROUP: Sept 13, Sept 20, Sept 27, Oct 4, Oct 18, Nov 1, Nov 22, Nov 29
  • • Starts at 12pm PST / 3pm EST
  • • Approx. 2.5 hrs: Master Lecture + Training Games
  • Instructors: GM Gergely Szabo and FM John Doknjas
I BUILT MY SITE FOR FREE USING