Special Workshops


C$45

Endgames that even GMs Get Wrong Sometimes!

  • Prices includes taxes
  • Bishop+Knight+King vs. King
  • Rook+Bishop+King vs. Rook+King
  • Recommended for Elite Level
  • Date/Time: Monday, July 6 at 5pm PST / 8pm EST (1 hour)
  • Instructor: FM Eugene Hua
C$45

Chess is a Concrete Game - Calculate!

  • Price includes taxes
  • Calculation Exercises
  • Recommended Level - The training material will be customized based on level of Students registered
  • Date/Time: Tuesday, July 7 at 5pm PST / 7pm EST (1 hour)
  • Instructor: FM John Doknjas
C$45

Watch Your Steps - Right from the Start!

  • Price includes taxes
  • Opening Traps
  • Recommended for 900-1700 Level
  • Date/Time: Wednesday, July 8 at 4pm PST / 7pm EST (1 hour)
  • Instructor: FM Joshua Doknjas
C$45

How to Use All Our Tools Properly

  • Price includes taxes
  • How to use ChessBase or alternate PGN sources
  • How to Properly Annotate a Game
  • Recommended for 900-1700 Level
  • Date/Time: Thursday, July 9 at 4pm PST / 7pm EST (1 hour)
  • Instructor: NCM Neil Doknjas
I BUILT MY SITE FOR FREE USING