Summer Term Group Training


C$329

JtM Core Fundamental Group

  • Price includes taxes
  • ONLINE GROUP TRAINING
  • • SUNDAY GROUP: July 12, July 19, July 26, Aug 2, Aug 9, Aug 16, Aug 23, Aug 30
  • • Starts at 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • • Approx. 2 hrs: Master Lecture + Training Games
  • Instructor: NCM Neil Doknjas
C$399

900-1300 Level

  • Price includes taxes
  • ONLINE GROUP TRAINING
  • CHOOSE:
  • SUNDAY GROUP: July 12, July 19, July 26, Aug 2, Aug 9, Aug 16, Aug 23, Aug 30.
  • • Starts at 9am PST / 12pm EST
  • • Approx. 2 hrs: Master Lecture + Training Games
  • Instructor: FM Eugene Hua
  • OR
  • WAITLIST
  • SATURDAY GROUP: July 11, July 18, July 25, Aug 1, Aug 8, Aug 15, Aug 22, Aug 29
  • • Starts at 10am PST / 1pm EST
C$469

1300-1700 Level

  • Price includes taxes
  • ONLINE GROUP TRAINING
  • CHOOSE:
  • SATURDAY GROUP: July 11, July 18, July 25, Aug 1, Aug 8, Aug 15, Aug 22, Aug 29
  • • Starts at 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • OR
  • SUNDAY GROUP: July 12, July 19, July 26, Aug 2, Aug 9, Aug 16, Aug 23, Aug 30.
  • • Starts at 9am PST / 12pm EST
  • • Approx. 2 hrs: Master Lecture + Training Games
  • Instructor: FM John Doknjas
C$589

Elite Group

  • Prices include taxes
  • ONLINE GROUP TRAINING
  • CHOOSE:
  • • SUNDAY GROUP: July 12, July 19, July 26, Aug 2, Aug 9, Aug 16, Aug 23, Aug 30
  • • Starts at 7:30am PST / 10:30am EST
  • • Approx. 2.5 hrs: Master Lecture + Training Games
  • Instructors: GM Gergely Szabo and FM Joshua Doknjas
  • OR
  • WAITLIST
  • • SUNDAY GROUP: July 12, July 19, July 26, Aug 2, Aug 9, Aug 16, Aug 23, Aug 30
  • • Starts at 12pm PST / 3pm EST
I BUILT MY SITE FOR FREE USING