Juniors to Masters vs. Orlov Academy


Juniors to Masters vs.  Orlov Academy
BY INVITATION ONLY:  Current JtM Students are invited to play in this special Team Match with the Orlov Academy in WA.

TOURNAMENT REPORT

Date/Time: Saturday, August 22, 2020

Round Times:
Round 1: 12pm PST / 3pm EST
Round 2: 1:15pm PST / 4:15pm EST
Round 3: 2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST
Round 4: 3:45pm PST/ 6:45pm EST
Round 5: 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Time Control: 15 mins + 10 sec incr.

# of Rounds: 5 games will be against the opposing team's players.

Tournament Fee: $23
- Follow instructions for payment via PayPal. Please ensure that you have a valid CFC Membership.

Dual Rated: CFC Active Rated and NWSRS Rated
- Valid CFC Membership Required.

Platform: Chess.com, also chess.com rated.

No byes are allowed.

TDs: Jacob Mayer (Chief Arbiter), Victoria Jung-Doknjas (Deputy Arbiter)

Organizer: Juniors to Masters Chess Academy Inc. and Orlov Academy

We reserve the right to refuse entry.
I BUILT MY SITE FOR FREE USING