Juniors to Masters vs. Vancouver Island


Juniors to Masters vs.  Vancouver Island
BY INVITATION ONLY:  Current JtM Students (Summer Term) and Vancouver Island Team Members are invited to play in this special Team Match!

TOURNAMENT REPORT

FULL RESULTS

Date/Time: Saturday, July 4, 2020

Round Times:
Round 1: 12pm PST / 3pm EST
Round 2: 1:15pm PST / 4:15pm EST
Round 3: 2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST
Round 4: 3:45pm PST/ 6:45pm EST
Round 5: 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Time Control: 15 mins + 10 sec incr.

# of Rounds: 5 games will be against the opposing team's players.

Tournament Fee: $20 + taxes ($22.60)
- Instructions forthcoming for e-transfer payment which may include CFC dues if membership has expired.

CFC Active Rated
- Valid CFC Membership Required -- applicable CFC dues need to accompany tournament fee.

Platform: Chess.com, also chess.com rated.

No byes are allowed.

TDs: Brendan Woodroff (Chief Arbiter), Victoria Jung-Doknjas (Deputy Arbiter), Neil Doknjas (Arbiter), Joshua Doknjas (Arbiter)

Organizer: Juniors to Masters Inc.

REGISTER NOW!


I BUILT MY SITE FOR FREE USING