Juniors to Masters Winter Open


Juniors to Masters Winter OpenJuniors to Masters Winter Open
All Juniors and Adults are Welcome to Play! 

Results:
Juniors to Masters Winter Open Section
Juniors to Masters Winter Open - U1200 Section

Featuring IM George-Catalin Ardelean (FIDE 2488) and IM Mihnea Costachi  (FIDE 2471)

Date/Time: Monday, February 15, 2021

Round Times: 
Round 1 starts at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 7pm EET (Romanian Time).
- Subsequent rounds start 5 mins after the end of last game in the previous round.

Time Control: 15 mins + 10 sec incr.

# of Rounds: 5

Sections:  Open and U1200

Tournament Fee: 
Regular Rate (after Sunday, Jan 31) is $35.
- Players with CFC Regular or CFC Active ratings lower than 1200 may play up in the Open Section for an extra $20 fee.
- Follow instructions for payment via e-transfer.
- Payment must be received with registration, or face removal from Players' List.

Rated:
CFC Active Rated, lichess.org rated.
- Meets tournament qualifications under Covid-19 Rating Incentive.
- Valid CFC Membership required, please contact CFC for membership purchase.

Platform: lichess.org

No byes are allowed.

Organizer: Juniors to Masters Chess Academy Inc.

We reserve the right to refuse entry.

I BUILT MY SITE FOR FREE USING